Temporary suspension of blog

I am very sorry but I would have to suspend this blog for a while. Things at work are going crazy and I can feel the stress rising. It is better if I take some time off bloging to reflect and relax. I will be back with renewed ideas and more information when spring comes. Once the sun is up, I will be feeling much better.

One thought on “Temporary suspension of blog

  1. This suspension sounds like you are seeing how to best take care of yourself, my friend, which is good.

    All the best, and perhaps, see you in the spring, (but even any spring reappearing should be you being you naturally, no compunction!)

    Best wishes,
    Steve

Leave a Reply

